logos
Locate your nearest office or distribution center:
Any inquiries please contact Sales@ummsc.com

Main Offices

USA Office (Main Office)
27 Sylvaton Terrace
Staten Island, New York 10305
U.S.A.
Tel: (800) 828-9581
Fax: (718) 972-2355
E-Mail: Sales@ummsc.com


Florida Office
2801 Southwest 3rd Ave, Unit F-3
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
E-mail: Sales@ummsc.com




China Office
Viwal Wang
3# Bldg, No. 19
Lane 2190 North Pudong Rd.,
Shanghai 200137, China
Tel: +86 21 50414161
Fax: +86 21 50414159
Mobile : +86 15800754627
Email: China@ummsc.com


Satellite Distribution Centers

USA Locations

New Orleans, Louisiana, 70124
Tel:- (800) 834-6399
E-Mail:- NewOrleans@ummsc.com

Houston, Texas, 77015
Tel:- (800) 828-9581
E-Mail:- Houston@ummsc.com

San Francisco, California, 94105
Tel:- (800) 834-6399
E-Mail:- SanFrancisco@ummsc.com

Los Angeles, California, 90045
Tel:- (800) 828-9581
E-Mail:- LosAngeles@ummsc.com


UK Office
Unit 54 Greatbridge Road,
Romsey, Hampshire
SO51 0HR, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1794 830090
Fax: +44 (0)1794 523048
E-Mail: Sales@ummuk.com


India Office
A2/102 Tower 1, Purvanchal Heights
GH02, Sector Zeta 1, Greater Noida
Pin 201306 (U.P.), India
Tel : +91 120 6050012
Cell  :  +91 9717211010
Email  :  India@ummsc.com
















International Locations

Naples, Italy
E-Mail:- Naples@ummsc.com

Barcelona, Spain
E-Mail:- Barcelona@ummsc.com

Rotterdam, Netherlands
E-Mail:- Rotterdam@ummsc.com


Greece Office
Esperidon 1-3
Glyfada 16674
Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 (0)2104 174455
Fax: +30 (0)2104 174477
E-Mail: Greece@ummsc.com


Singapore Office
No8 Enterprise Road
Singapore 629820
Tel: + 65 6262 0006
Fax: + 65 6266 0652
Telex: RS 20677 RICCPS
Email: Singapore@ummsc.com